Busy Weekend

26 Jan

I was terrified to weigh in this morning. I ate horribly all weekend: chick fil a (twice), bbq ribs, french fries, cake! It was bad. I can’t believe it though. 139.2! The same as Friday!

This weekend was my shower.. and everyone was incredibly generous. I couldn’t believe it.
My hair trial was also this weekend.. And I love it. Jamie is awesome.

I ran on Saturday with Jen. It was probably one of the best runs I’ve ever had. I only had time to do 4 miles, and it was kind of a bummer to quit then because we were doing so well! We definitely ran a little faster than I normally do, but it was a good fast! I didn’t feel like it was that hard. I hope she and I get to run the River Run together because it was so nice having someone there with me. It definitely aided in my motivation and made the time go by much faster. Her Nike+ was really helpful, and I want a one so badly now! Unfortunately, it does NOT work with iPhone. BOO!

I went to do the shred tonight, but the digital cable was being weird. So instead, I just did a few strength exercises. Here’s my food for the day:

One Response to “Busy Weekend”

  1. 100DAYS January 27, 2009 at 3:44 am #

    Congrats on the weigh-in! And I LOVE the hair!!! I was thinking about doing something similar…I want a lot of volume. I wish I could try hair extentions…just the ones that act like fillers, not add length. Hmmm, we’ll see. I am definatley wearing it down or half down though.

Leave a Reply

