TGIF!

23 Jan

It’s Friday! I weighed in at 139.2 this morning. This is the longest I’ve been in the 130s for as long as I can remember. I ran 3 miles last night.. sorta. I ran the first 1.5 miles at a 10:30 pace then had to stop because I thought I was going to throw up. I tried running some, and it wasn’t happening. I walked the rest of the way home and almost froze to death.

Yesterday’s food looked something like this
Breakfast: Fiber 1 pop tart; cup of coffee
Lunch: soup from mezza luna that was basically scrambled eggs
Snack: Zone bar
Dinner: Panera chicken noodle soup & 1/2 sierra turkey sandwich (no mayo)

I was so busy at work yesterday I didn’t really have time to eat. That’s probably one of the reasons my run sucked balls.

Tomorrow is going to be insane. Running 5 miles with Jen… Bridal hair consultation with Jamie… Bridal Shower… Then our bachelor/bachelorette party!

One Response to “TGIF!”

  1. 100DAYS January 24, 2009 at 3:40 am #

    Yay about the 130s! I am so excited for you about tomorrow! Have a wonderful time! I will be picking up rings and trying on my dress tomorrow. Too bad I pigged out tonight! Ugh.

Leave a Reply

