Wow That Was Cold

21 Jan

I ran the causeway tonight. 2.88 miles in 33 minutes. A little slow, mostly because of the AWFUL winds. I really hope I can quit retaining water and get my weight back down. I don’t even want to weigh in tomorrow.

Here’s my food for the day:

3 Responses to “Wow That Was Cold”

  1. jenhappy January 21, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    a mint ice cream sandwich with 140 calories?!? .. let me guess… fake sugar? (sorbitol, aspartame.. etc)I’m allergic to synthetic sugars, and it’s just eeeevil.Dave ran last night too. I was semi-thankful for not being able to move.. I was quite cozy on the couch with the heating pad on my neck and a blanket and a dog on my lap. 🙂

  2. Mrs. Rine January 22, 2009 at 2:56 am #

    Jeez, girl! What a way to make me feel like crap for the pizza I just finished eating! LOL – You go girl!

  3. 100DAYS January 22, 2009 at 3:27 am #

    Good job girlie! I am sitting here freezing my butt off!!! Ugh, I hate working out in the cold. Your food intake looks freakin awesome. =)

Leave a Reply

