Holy Crapola – Success!

17 Jan

OMG I weighed in at 138.6 this morning. 138.6! I must’ve been dehydrated. WHATEVER. Lets just hope the scale stays down.

I’m pushing back the 5-mile run I had scheduled for today to tomorrow. My ankle still feels a wee bit tender, so I’d rather not kill myself. I am nervous about the run… 5-miles is a long way. I did 4 last weekend with no problem.. Surely I can do this!

I haven’t really mapped out food today, but I suspect it’ll be something like this:
Breakfast (8)
FF Cottage cheese (70)
Hot tea w/ skim milk

Snack (1030)

Mini Bagel
Scrambled egg whites

Lunch (1)
Morningstar Farms Asian Veggie burger (I may or may not eat the bun)
Steamed Veggies

Snack (330)

I have no idea. Zone bar maybe?

Dinner (630)

I really need to cook the chicken cordon bleu thats in the freezer.. so that and a steamed veggies more than likely…

Snack (830)
I have no idea. Popcorn?

One Response to “Holy Crapola – Success!”

  1. Soontobehealthybride January 17, 2009 at 3:53 pm #

    Usually when I eat mexican food-my scale takes 2 days to catch up to me. But I’ve got my fingers crossed for you that the scale stays down! Keep up the good workouts! Eat smart.

Leave a Reply

