And back down..

16 Jan

Its a never-ending roller coaster! This morning I was 139.4 (a little lower than previously).

Last night I decided running probably wasn’t the best idea due to my ankle. So after a tasty dinner of Morningstar Farms Asian Veggie Burgers (these ROCK), we went to the gym around 8pm. I ran about a mile on the treadmill, then had to switch to the elliptical due to boredom. I did about 25 minutes of cardio, then did some upper body strength training.

Food Plan for Today:
Breakfast (750 am)
Cottage Cheese
Venti Hot brewed chai tea w/ a little half & half and 2 splendas

Snack (10 am)
Thomas Mini Bagel w/ FF cream cheese

Lunch (1230 pm)
We’re having take out from Mezza Luna.. This amazing little italian place around the corner. I’ll try to be good and get a salad, but I might get lasagna and just eat a little bit (not even half) of it with a piece of bread.. Its just THAT good.

Snack (330 pm)
Apple
Activia Yogurt

Dinner (630 pm)
I have no idea. We mentioned chili, but we’ll see.

One Response to “And back down..”

  1. The Mrs. January 16, 2009 at 2:14 pm #

    mmm.. Lasagna. Yummy.There is a little pizza place that we LOVE to go to… I always get a salad and only 1 slice of pizza. It’s totally worth it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

