Stuck

12 Jan

I keep floating between 140-142. This morning I was 141.4. I don’t get it, and I’m getting very frustrated. I’m going to start posting all of my food here as well. I need more accountability. If anyone has any suggestions to my eating, PLEASE let me know. I’m also going to quit drinking between now and the wedding.

Yesterday, Bran and I went to the beach. I was going to kayak, but with low tide, it the shoreline was really rocky. Instead, I hopped on the elliptical and stationary bike for 15 minutes each. I have to break up my cardio sometimes or else it gets so boring.

Monday Meal Plan
Breakfast
-Thomas Whole Wheat Mini Bagel (110)
-FF Cream cheese 1 tbsp (20)
-Tall, NF london fog latte (120)
Lunch
-1/4 cup pulled bbq chicken (70)
-slice of 15 grain wheat bread (70)
– 4 oz cup of activia yogurt (70)
Snack
-smallish Fuji apple
Dinner
-grilled chicken salad
-honey ginger dressing
Snack
-fruit smoothie

And I’m doing 30-45 minutes of strength training tonight.

One Response to “Stuck”

  1. jenhappy January 14, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

    Honestly, it almost looks like you’re not eating *enough* for someone who’s being active.I know how you feel, though. I’m at 156, and I’ve been really steadily training for a month now and eating well, and no change whatsoever in weight or body fat. Frustrating.

Leave a Reply

