Awesomeness

7 Jan

Not gonna lie… I had an awesome run tonight even though I spent the first half mile trying to hike up my running tights….

And eating 5-6 small meals a day is also amazing.

p.s. – I love gin & tonic 🙂

2 Responses to “Awesomeness”

  1. 100DAYS January 7, 2009 at 2:35 am #

    Yay, I’m glad you like the small meals. I swear, I used to starve and not eat till 2pm and I would only eat like 1200 calories but the weight was not coming off. Eating like this makes so much sense, I wish I had started earlier.

  2. jenhappy January 7, 2009 at 1:20 pm #

    woohoo for awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

