Christmas damage

28 Dec

I’ve been a total slacker this week. I hadn’t exercised since Monday until today. Feeling like crap and the holiday destroyed my schedule. I’ve also eaten like crap this week too. Today I ran 3 miles…. Well more like 2.25 miles then throwing upmy half a bagel and walking .75 miles home. Lovely I know.

We’re heading back home to Melbourne tomorrow. I’ll survey the damage and hop back on the training wagon.

One Response to “Christmas damage”

  1. 100DAYS December 28, 2008 at 3:17 pm #

    Don’t beat yourself up about it girlie. I know you will get right back into it. Don’t worry about the scale…I am sure that if you put anything on that most of it is water weight.

Leave a Reply

