Anxious

3 Nov

That’s the only way to describe how I feel at this moment.

But what am I anxious about? That I have no idea. I’m excited for the election tomorrow…. Stoked for our engagement pictures…. But anxious? Not so sure.

Maybe it’s because I’m sitting here at work…. Maybe it’s because of money…. Maybe it’s because I really just want to throw on my Brooks and run the Causeway. I swear, some days I hear it calling my name. That’s a disadvantage to working right next to the Causeway… I see all these people running it every day, thus making it difficult to concentrate at times.

I desperately need to run tonight. I think that’ll take care of this feeling…. Or at least I hope it will.

Leave a Reply

