Things I Love – Fall 2008

7 Oct

I know a lot of blogs do this, and I figure it’d be fun to give it a shot.

1) Smashbox Master’s Class Complexion Perfection Kit – We rave about this all the time on theKnot, so why not here? I am in love with this stuff. Absolutely obsessed! Makes my skin so soft, silky and perfect. I actually need to buy another one just to make sure I have some for the wedding.

2) Bumble & Bumble Hair Powder – I hate washing my hair every day, and this stuff takes the cake. Makes any day a good hair day!

3) Anything pumpkin – Especially this recipe:
1 Spice Cake Boxed Mix
1 Can of Pure Pumpkin
Preheat oven at 400*
Bake for 20 minutes
Makes 12 muffins.
Amazingly moist and delicious! And guilt free.. Just ask Hungry Girl

4) C25k Training Program – It’s taught me to be a runner without killing myself.

5) House – I love this show. It’s more addicting than crack.

6) Lauren Conrad – Okay, I admit it. I have a girl-crush on her. Love her style, love her hair.. She’s fantastic! What I don’t love? Heidi and Spencer. Heidi looks like a horse, and Spencer.. He’s a piece of work. Sociopath in training.

7) FSU Football – The Noles are having a pretty good season (despite that Wake Forest weekend). NC State, here we come!

That’s it for now. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

