Monday 10.07.08

7 Oct

I should’ve taken last night off. I knew it, but I made myself hit the treadmill anyways. I attempted c25k w6d2, but sometime during the 2nd mile stretch, I wimped out. From then on I ran intervals of walking and running with a few sprints (to make up for my wimpy-ness). Therefore, I will be making up C25k W6D2 on Thursday.

Tonight: Zumba!
Tomorrow: REST!
Thursday: C25k W6D2 + Lower Body Strength
Friday: Rest
Saturday: C25k W6D3 then HHN with Sonja! Woo hoo!

Me thinks I’ll be repeating this week.. Boo! I still have a month and a half to get ready for the Outback 6k, so I think I’m in good shape.

Leave a Reply

