Thursday 10.01.08

3 Oct

Last night I did c25k w5d3, and I rocked it! I did the entire two miles, without stopping, in 22:30! 11:15 miles makes me really proud. I felt like I could keep going too. It wasn’t total torture. I’m excited to see how much I progress in the last few weeks of the program.

Also did a quick circuit of arms, abs, and legs. Finished things off with a nice stretch and a 15-minute walk with the dogs.

I should be pretty set for the Outback 6k on Thanksgiving. I’ll set my goals a few days before then. I’m excited to see how I’ll do.

Leave a Reply

